I just canceled my monthly billing. Will I lose access right away?

No. You will continue to enjoy access to the course until your next billing date.  You can see when your account will expire by going to “Billing” in the dropdown menu on the upper right hand side of the navigation bar.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk